Latest Products http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com Aluminium Alloy Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/aluminium-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Aluminium Alloy Sand Casting & Aluminium Alloy Die Casting. Aluminium Alloy Castings are manufactured using high grade raw material, and are in tune with the highest industrial standards. Copper Alloy Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/copper-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture an extensive range of Copper Alloy Castings, which is made using premium quality copper alloys. Our range of Copper Alloy Castings helps in smooth functioning of any kind of motor in harsh conditions. Brass Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/brass-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Castings are manufactured using the best available casting process and tool support so as to ensure in them precision accuracy and high durability standards. Brass Castings are widely acclaimed for their high tensile strength, resistance to corrosion in air & fresh water and excellent cast ability & maintainability. Leaded Tin Bronze Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/leaded-tin-bronze-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Leaded Tin Bronze Castings Manufacturer and Supplier. Leaded Tin Bronze Castings are made from premium grade material, following international industrial standards. Leaded Tin Bronze Castings are easy to install and widely appreciated for their durability and efficiency. Phosphor Bronze Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/phosphor-bronze-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Phosphor Bronze Castings is widely demanded for features like high strength, low coefficient of friction and fine grain. The range of Phosphor Bronze Castings is appreciated in the market for its features of perfect finish, modular design and smooth edges. Silicon Bronze Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/silicon-bronze-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization manufacturers and supplies a wide range of Silicon Bronze Casting products. Silicon Bronze Castings are is offered in various shapes, sizes and dimensions to suit different requirements of clients. Gun Metal Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/gun-metal-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent Gun Metal Castings Manufacturers and Suppliers all over India. Gun Metal Castings brought forth by the company, are available in various hardness, tensile strengths and dimensions. Bronze Ingots http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/bronze-ingots.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Bronze Ingots which conform to international quality standards. Superior-grade raw materials that are procured from certified vendors of the market are used in manufacturing the offered range of Bronze Ingots. Gun Metal Ingots http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/gun-metal-ingots.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Gun Metal Ingots.Gun Metal Ingots, crafted using high grade raw materials, are acknowledged for their high tensile strength and flawless performance. Aluminium Bronze Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/aluminium-bronze-castings.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Aluminium Bronze Castings. Manufactured using high grade metals, these Aluminium Bronze Castings are rigorously tested on various parameters to ensure premium quality. Bronze Bushes http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/bronze-bushes.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Bronze Bushes. The premium quality Bronze Bushes includes gunmetal, bronze, brass, leaded bronze, leaded tin bronze, silicon bronze, aluminium bronze, phosphor bronze and tin bronze. Sand Casting http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/sand-casting.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Through Sand Casting, we mainly manufacture bushes, plates, rod, bar, liners, nuts, switch gears parts, valve bodies, aircraft parts, rings, flanges and covers among many more products. Our scope of casting is from 50 grams to 2 MT (2000 Kilograms) of a single piece. Non Ferrous Metal Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/non-ferrous-metal-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the leading Non-Ferrous Castings Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Non Ferrous Metal Castings are all known for their durability and are of sturdy build. Aluminium Bronze Ingots http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/aluminium-bronze-ingots.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Aluminium Bronze Ingots which conform to international quality standards. We specialize in manufacturing an exquisite range of Aluminum Bronze Ingots. Gunmetal Bushes http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/gunmetal-bushes.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Gunmetal Bushes. These Gunmetal Bushes are made using high grade raw materials and according to the international quality standards. Manganese Bronze Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/manganese-bronze-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Manganese Bronze Castings in India. Our Manganese Bronze Castings are made using the finest quality alloys to make ensure they are long lasting and reliable. Beryllium Copper Alloy Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/beryllium-copper-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Alloy Castings developed by us are made in conformity with international standards. These Beryllium Copper Alloy Castings are fabricated using high-quality alloy along with modern machineries at our production unit. Copper Nickel Alloy Castings http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/copper-nickel-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to state-of-the-art infrastructural set up, we are primarily engaged in manufacturing and supplying wide range of Copper Nickel Alloy Castings in India. Brass Rods http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/brass-rods.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most prestigious names in the market involved in manufacturing and supplying wide range of Brass Rods. Our Brass Rods are manufactured using optimum quality Brass along with modern technologies that are in adherence with international norms and standards. Gunmetal Rods http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/gunmetal-rods.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail from us premium Gunmetal Rods in varying dimensions at market-leading rates. Our company is the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Gunmetal Rods in India. Phosphor Bronze Liners http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/phosphor-bronze-liners.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich expertise, we chiefly indulged in manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Phosphor Bronze Liners. These Phosphor Bronze Liners are manufactured using optimum grade raw material and advanced techniques; etc. Brass Liner http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/brass-liner.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in fabricating wide range of Brass Liners for industrial use. Our experts make use of the highest quality raw materials along with modern technology to ensure longer operational life and reliability to the Brass Liners. Gunmetal Liner http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/gunmetal-liner.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gunmetal Liners from India. Our Gunmetal Liners are made using optimum quality raw materials along with state-of-the-art facilities at our production unit. Phosphor Bronze Rods http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/phosphor-bronze-rods.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most sought after Manufacturer and Supplier of Phosphor Bronze Rods that are used in many construction activities. We make these Phosphor Bronze Rods at our well-equipped manufacturing unit. Brass Ingots http://www.sohanbrassindustries.com/brass-ingots.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Ingots that are widely used in industrial applications. These Brass Ingots are manufactured using high-quality raw materials along with cutting-edge technology to bring forth an ideal range of Brass Ingots in the market.